How Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Town Hall Holidays
Town of Skowhegan Holiday Schedule
Holiday
Day / Date to be Observed
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 21, 2014
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014
Day Before Christmas
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014


Go To Search