How Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Town Hall Holidays
Town of Skowhegan Holiday Schedule
Holiday
Day / Date to be Observed
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
President's Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 20, 2015
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015*
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015
Day Before Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015

* Exception for Fire Department employees:
Independence Day will be observed on Saturday, July 4, 2015

Go To Search