How Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Town Hall Holidays
Town of Skowhegan Holiday Schedule
Holiday
Day / Date to be Observed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 18, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Day Before Christmas
Friday, December 23, 2016*
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2016*

* Exception for Fire Department "Shift" employees:
Day before Christmas will be observed on Saturday, December 24, 2016.
Christmas Day will be observed on Sunday, December 25, 2016.

Go To Search