How Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Police Dept
A dedicated group of individuals make up the Skowhegan Police Department, our current roster is as follows:

Chief of Police, Donald Bolduc
Sergeant Joel Cummings
Acting Sergeant Herbert Oliver
Detective Kelly Hooper
Detective Joshua King
School Resource Officer David Daigneault
Acting Detective Timothy Williams
Patrol Officers:
Michael Bachelder
Christopher Viera
Ryan Blakeney
Katelyn Treylino
James Gordon
William Kulakowski
Jacob Boudreau
Reserve Officers:
Garrett Buzzell
Jason Gayne
Teresa Brown
Brian Crater
Michael Pike
Ronnie Blodgett
Ian Shalit
Kyle Haseltine
Toby Blodgett

Administrative Assistant Erin Brown

Go To Search