Town of Skowhegan Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day/Date to be Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Patriot's Day Monday, April 15, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2017
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Day Before Christmas Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019